Administration  |  District Information  |  Links  |  State-Required Information  |  Health and Wellness Newsletters 
March 2015
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
Full Calendar
Upcoming Events
Progress Reports Due
04.17.2015
Graduation - Jasper, Kingston & Oark
05.15.2015
Memorial Day
05.25.2015
Snow Route Information

Administration

 

Jasper District Administrators

Jasper District Superintendent- Jeff Cantrell - jcantre@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper District Instructional Administrator- Melissa Parks -  mparks@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper District Technology Coordinator - Margie Rutledge - margier@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper Elementary Principal- David Dunlap - ddunlap@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper High School Principal - Jeff Lewis- jlewis@jasper.k12.ar.us

Kingston High School/Elementary Principal - Marsha Shaver - mshaver@jasper.k12.ar.us

Oark High School/Elementary Principal - David Westenhover-  dwestenhover@jasper.k12.ar.us