Administration  |  District Information  |  Links  |  State-Required Information 
September 2014
S M T W T F S
31 01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 01 02 03 04
Full Calendar
Upcoming Events
P/T Conf - school out at 2:00 p.m.
09.18.2014
Time: 2:30pm - 7:00pm
End of 1st Quarter-44 days
10.17.2014
Thanksgiving Break No Classes
11.26.2014
Every day from November 26, 2014 to November 28, 2014
Snow Route Information

Administration

 

Jasper District Administrators

Jasper District Superintendent - Kerry Saylors - ksay@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper District Assistant Superintendent- Jeff Cantrell - jcantre@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper District Instructional Administrator- Melissa Parks -  mparks@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper District Technology Coordinator - Margie Rutledge - margier@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper Elementary Principal- David Dunlap - ddunlap@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper High School Principal - Jeff Lewis- jlewis@jasper.k12.ar.us

Kingston High School/Elementary Principal - Marsha Shaver - mshaver@jasper.k12.ar.us

Oark High School/Elementary Principal - David Westenhover-  dwestenhover@jasper.k12.ar.us