Administration  |  District Information  |  Links  |  State-Required Information  |  Health and Wellness Newsletters 
June 2015
S M T W T F S
31 01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 01 02 03 04
Full Calendar
Upcoming Events
Teacher Inservice
08.10.2015
Every day from August 10, 2015 to August 13, 2015
Open House
08.13.2015
Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
First Day of Class for Students
08.17.2015
Snow Route Information

Administration

 

Jasper District Administrators

Jasper District Superintendent- Jeff Cantrell - jcantre@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper District Instructional Administrator- Melissa Parks -  mparks@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper District Technology Coordinator - Margie Rutledge - margier@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper Elementary Principal- David Dunlap - ddunlap@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper High School Principal - Jeff Lewis- jlewis@jasper.k12.ar.us

Kingston High School/Elementary Principal - Marsha Shaver - mshaver@jasper.k12.ar.us

Oark High School/Elementary Principal - David Westenhover-  dwestenhover@jasper.k12.ar.us