Administration  |  District Information  |  Links  |  State-Required Information 
July 2014
S M T W T F S
29 30 01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
Full Calendar
Upcoming Events
Teacher Inservice
08.11.2014
Every day from August 11, 2014 to August 14, 2014
Open House
08.14.2014
Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
First Day of Class for Students
08.18.2014
Snow Route Information

Administration

 

Jasper District Administrators

Jasper District Superintendent - Kerry Saylors - ksay@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper District Assistant Superintendent- Jeff Cantrell - jcantre@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper District Instructional Administrator- Melissa Parks -  mparks@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper District Technology Coordinator - Margie Rutledge - margier@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper Elementary Principal- David Dunlap - ddunlap@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper High School Principal - Jeff Lewis- jlewis@jasper.k12.ar.us

Kingston High School/Elementary Principal - Marsha Shaver - mshaver@jasper.k12.ar.us

Oark High School/Elementary Principal - David Westenhover-  dwestenhover@jasper.k12.ar.us