Administration  |  District Information  |  Links  |  State-Required Information  |  Health and Wellness Newsletters 
April 2015
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 01 02
Full Calendar
Upcoming Events
Graduation - Jasper, Kingston & Oark
05.15.2015
Memorial Day
05.25.2015
Semester Exams Jasper/Kingston
05.28.2015
Every day from May 28, 2015 to May 29, 2015
Snow Route Information

Administration

 

Jasper District Administrators

Jasper District Superintendent- Jeff Cantrell - jcantre@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper District Instructional Administrator- Melissa Parks -  mparks@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper District Technology Coordinator - Margie Rutledge - margier@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper Elementary Principal- David Dunlap - ddunlap@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper High School Principal - Jeff Lewis- jlewis@jasper.k12.ar.us

Kingston High School/Elementary Principal - Marsha Shaver - mshaver@jasper.k12.ar.us

Oark High School/Elementary Principal - David Westenhover-  dwestenhover@jasper.k12.ar.us