Administration  |  District Information  |  Links  |  State-Required Information  |  Health and Wellness Newsletters 
December 2014
S M T W T F S
30 01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 01 02 03
Full Calendar
Upcoming Events
Semester Exams
12.18.2014
Every day from December 18, 2014 to December 19, 2014
End of 2nd Quarter-42 days
12.19.2014
Christmas Break - No Classes
12.22.2014
Every day from December 22, 2014 to January 2, 2015
Snow Route Information

Administration

 

Jasper District Administrators

Jasper District Superintendent - Kerry Saylors - ksay@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper District Assistant Superintendent- Jeff Cantrell - jcantre@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper District Instructional Administrator- Melissa Parks -  mparks@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper District Technology Coordinator - Margie Rutledge - margier@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper Elementary Principal- David Dunlap - ddunlap@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper High School Principal - Jeff Lewis- jlewis@jasper.k12.ar.us

Kingston High School/Elementary Principal - Marsha Shaver - mshaver@jasper.k12.ar.us

Oark High School/Elementary Principal - David Westenhover-  dwestenhover@jasper.k12.ar.us