Administration  |  District Information  |  Links  |  State-Required Information  |  Health and Wellness Newsletters 
May 2015
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 01 02 03 04 05 06
Full Calendar
Upcoming Events
Memorial Day
05.25.2015
Semester Exams Jasper/Kingston
05.28.2015
Every day from May 28, 2015 to May 29, 2015
End of 4th Quarter Jasper/Kingston 46 days
05.29.2015
Snow Route Information

Administration

 

Jasper District Administrators

Jasper District Superintendent- Jeff Cantrell - jcantre@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper District Instructional Administrator- Melissa Parks -  mparks@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper District Technology Coordinator - Margie Rutledge - margier@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper Elementary Principal- David Dunlap - ddunlap@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper High School Principal - Jeff Lewis- jlewis@jasper.k12.ar.us

Kingston High School/Elementary Principal - Marsha Shaver - mshaver@jasper.k12.ar.us

Oark High School/Elementary Principal - David Westenhover-  dwestenhover@jasper.k12.ar.us