Administration  |  District Information  |  Links  |  State-Required Information 
April 2014
S M T W T F S
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 01 02 03
Full Calendar
Upcoming Events
Graduation for all Campuses
05.16.2014
Semester Test
05.22.2014
Every day from May 22, 2014 to May 23, 2014
End of Fourth Quarter
05.27.2014
Snow Route Information

Administration

 

Jasper District Administrators

Jasper District Superintendent - Kerry Saylors - ksay@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper District Assistant Superintendent- Jeff Cantrell - jcantre@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper District Instructional Administrator- Melissa Parks -  mparks@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper District Technology Coordinator - Margie Rutledge - margier@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper Elementary Principal- David Dunlap - ddunlap@jasper.k12.ar.us

Jasper High School Principal - Jeff Lewis- jlewis@jasper.k12.ar.us

Kingston High School/Elementary Principal - Marsha Shaver - mshaver@jasper.k12.ar.us

Oark High School/Elementary Principal - David Westenhover-  dwestenhover@jasper.k12.ar.us